Online-Giving

Please Note: 

To support the COVID-19 Fund please choose “Other” for the Gift Designation and enter “COVID-19 Fund” in the note section.

To support the Provider Wellness Fund choose “Other” for the Gift Designation and enter “Provider Wellness Fund” in the note section. 

Thank You.

Donor Information:

* Your Name:
* Email Address:
* Donation Amount:
Gift Designation:
If "Other", please identify which area of the hospital this gift should support:
I prefer to make this donation anonymously
I am an employee

Tribute Information(Optional)

Tribute Type:
Name:
Please notify the following person(s) about my Tribute gift
Salutation:
Name:
Street Address
City:
State:
Zip/Postal Code:
Phone:
Email:

Comments/Instructions:

If you have any comments or instructions regarding your donation, enter them below:

Development Office


Philanthropy Department Contacts

Amanda E. Nardiello

Director of Philanthropy & Volunteer Services
860.224.5441
Amanda.Nardiello@hhchealth.org

Elizabeth V. Szymanoski

Manager of Philanthropy
860.224.5568
Elizabeth.Szymanoski@hhchealth.org

Tina M. Fabiani

Development Officer, Special Projects and Stewardship
860.224.5562
Tina.Fabiani@hhchealth.org

Cheryl J. Belomizi

Development Officer, Annual Giving
860.224.5624
Cheryl.Belomizi@hhchealth.org

Nancy Honore

Database Coordinator
860.224.5685
Nancy.Honore@hhchealth.org

Robyn Nichols

Philanthropy Associate & Grants Writer
860.224.5567
Robyn.Nichols@hhchealth.org