Bradley Community Advisory Council

As part of our commitment to healthy Southington, we have met with community groups and stakeholders, and convened a Community Advisory Committee. By working together, we can best provide the most appropriate health care services and programs at the Bradley Memorial campus.

Letterio Ascuito, MD

Garry Brumback,
Town Manager

Rosemary Champagne,
Citizen Member

Anthony Ciardella, MD

Tim Connellan,
Superintendant of Schools

Kaye Davis,
Executive Director, United Way of Southington

Lynn Faria,
Hartford HealthCare

James Garstang,
Southington Chamber of Commerce

Mell Hobson,
Main Street Community Foundation

Lucille Janatka,
Hartford HealthCare

Michael Lindberg, MD,
Hartford HealthCare

Shane Lockwood,
Southington Health District

Chris Palmeri,
Minority Chair, Town Council

John Myers, ED,
Southington-Cheshire YMCA

Mike Riccio,
Chairman, Town Council

George Skarvinko,
MD, Main Street Community Foundation

Victoria Triano,
Southington Town Council

Robert Verderame,
Southington Senior Center

Trish Walden,
Hartford HealthCare Senior Services

The Hospital of Central Connecticut

ER Wait Times

New Britain Bradley Memorial